Tout sauf le basique

L’OMS simplifié

FastOMS

La logistique est primordiale. FastOMS vous permet d’effectuer les actions de gestion de commande de base mais pourtant indispensables, directement depuis le module Commerce Cloud Business Manager de Salesforce, sans avoir à passer par un long processus d’intégration. Ce produit, spécialement conçu pour les boutiques sous Commerce Cloud, offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités essentielles. Un inventaire simplifié, une gestion de la logistique et de la supply chain, toutes ces fonctionnalités sont maintenant disponibles avec notre cartouche.

Voyez comment ça
marche!
Demander un
DÉMO GRATUIT!

* Champs obligatoires
  • BT icon 2

    Recherche de Commande

    Effectuez des recherches simples en utilisant soit un nom, un e-mail ou un numéro de commande grâce à l’autosuggestion ou bien exécutez une recherche avancée à l’aide de critères additionnels.
  • OIS icon 5

    Modification de Commande

    Une fois la commande créée, vous pouvez retirer ou ajouter des articles, modifier la quantité, la taille ou la couleur, changer le type de livraison ou modifier d’autres informations de la commande comme le statut, les coordonnées de contact, l’adresse et bien d’autres.
  • OUC DW icon 6

    Annulation de Commande

    Les commandes peuvent être annulées ainsi que les paiements, le cas échéant. Un avoir peut être émis en cas d’annulation de commande, les chargés de clientèle peuvent aussi procéder à un remboursement sous plusieurs formes. Une commande peut être annulée sans que le client ne soit remboursé.
  • OCU icon 4

    Gestion des Remboursements

    Le remboursement partiel ou total peut être accordé y compris le remboursement immédiat sans retour de l’article ou le remboursement effectué une fois l’article retourné. Il est possible de choisir entre différents types de remboursement comme le crédit sur carte bancaire, l’avoir ou le remboursement sous plusieurs formes.
Resources area

Ressources

Articles connexes, Livres blancs,

Infographies etc

  • Optimizing the Customer Journey for eCommerce Businesses
    PARCOURS CLIENT

    Au-delà des termes de marketing ou de l’expression à la mode, le “parcours client” est un élément primordial d’une stratégie Ecommerce réussie.

    Lien de l’article
  • The Right Formula to Achieve Massive Commerce Success
    REUSSITE COMMERCIALE
    L'impact d’Einstein de Salesforce Commerce Cloud sur l’Ecommerce n’est pas négligeable. Découvrez comment la puissance des données "non manuelles" peut multiplier les résultats pour votre entreprise. Lien de l’article

Produits associés

Autres produits que vous pourriez trouver utiles

pour votre boutique en ligne

Voyez comment ça marche! Demander un DÉMO GRATUIT!

Je voudrais une démo

Notre expertise Salesforce Commerce Cloud

salesforce commerce cloud Level 2 Certified salesforce commerce cloud LINK Joint Customer salesforce commerce cloud Support Certified

Lauréat du Prix Bolty Award in the Retail Category at Dreamforce 2018 et Salesforce Partner Innovation Award in Retail 2016, nous avons lancé avec succès plus de 200 boutiques en ligne pour plus de 80 marques, en aidant des marques d’envergure mondiale à atteindre leurs objectifs au niveau international, omnicanal et commercial. Nous sommes partenaire Commerce Cloud de Niveau 2 de avec plus de 210 spécialistes. Nous sommes LINK Joint Customer et Support Certified, avec plus de 15 cartridges développés pour Salesforce Commerce Cloud, nos produits sont quotidiennement utilisés par de nombreux clients au niveau mondial.

Nos services de conseil et de mise en œuvre nous permettent de déployer des boutiques en ligne dans le strict respect des délais et budgets impartis. Notre expertise nous permet de disposer d’une complète compréhension de votre activité ainsi que de compétences éprouvées pour vous offrir une solution sur-mesure répondant à vos exigences de manière rapide et économique.

Pour tout complément d’information, ou pour obtenir une consultation gratuite, merci de remplir le formulaire ci-dessus ou envoyez votre demande spécifique par e-mail: info@osf-commerce.com

Menu

Anything but Basic

Get a No-fuss OMS

FastOMS

Logistics matters. When it comes to providing your customers with the service they desire, FastOMS empowers you to conduct basic, yet essential order management actions from Salesforce’s Commerce Cloud Business Manager module without a lengthy integration process. This product, engineered specifically for Commerce Cloud merchants delivers many vital functionalities. Simplified inventory and supply chain management is now available with our cartridge.

See how it works!
Request a
FREE LIVE
DEMO!

* All fields required.
  • BT icon 2

    Order Search

    Take advantage of the use of autosuggestion in Order Search. Start typing a name, email address or order ID to preview suggested results.
  • OIS icon 5

    Order Edit

    No need to sync with an external OMS. You can change the order status, shipping and billing details, payment information, add new items, and modify their quantity, size or color – all within Business Manager.
  • OUC DW icon 6

    Order Cancelation

    Orders can be canceled, and payments voided when applicable. A gift certificate can be issued in the case of an order cancellation and agents can do a mixed payback. An order can also be canceled without providing any payback to the shopper.
  • OCU icon 4

    Refund Management

    Partial or full refunds can be granted including an immediate refund without the return of a product or a refund issued when a product is to be returned. Different refund types are available including a credit card credit, gift certificate or a mixed refund.
Resources area

Resources

Related Articles, White Papers,

Infographics & More

  • FastOMS-October-2018
    ORDER MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

    This article will show how using the most up-to-date order management systems helps companies conduct their business in an easy and simplified way that doesn’t have to involve a lengthy integration process.

    Read Article
  • Dare to Dream of an OMS
    CHOOSE AN OMS
    Knowing what is involved with the selection and integration of an Order Management System is the first step towards implementing a solution within your organization. Read Article
  • Optimizing the Customer Journey for eCommerce Businesses
    CUSTOMER JOURNEY

    Beyond just marketing-speak or a fancy sounding industry buzzword, the “customer journey” is a vital element of a successful ecommerce strategy.

    Read Article
  • The Right Formula to Achieve Massive Commerce Success
    COMMERCE SUCCESS

    The impact that Salesforce Commerce Cloud Einstein is having on ecommerce is worth counting on. Discover how the power of “hands-off data” can multiply results for your business.

    Read Article

Related Products

Other Products You Might Find Useful

for Your Online Shop

See how it works! Request a FREE LIVE DEMO!

REQUEST LIVE DEMO

Our Salesforce Commerce Cloud Expertise

salesforce commerce cloud Level 2 Certified salesforce commerce cloud LINK Joint Customer salesforce commerce cloud Support Certified

Winner of the Bolty Award in the Retail Category at Dreamforce 2018 and Salesforce 2016 Partner Innovation Award in Retail, we’ve successfully launched over 120 stores for more than 70 brands, helping global merchants achieve international, omnichannel and commerce optimization goals. We are a Level 2 certified partner with a substantial Commerce Cloud practice size of over 210 specialists, a LINK Joint Customer and Support Certified, with over 15 cartridges developed for Salesforce Commerce Cloud, having our products used by numerous customers around the world.

Our end-to-end consulting and implementation services enable us to deploy online stores on time and on budget. Our work has demonstrated we have a deep understanding of business models, which ensure we are qualified to develop any custom work to your complete satisfaction in a fast and cost-effective manner.

For questions, or to request a free consultation, fill out the form above or send us an email at info@osf-commerce.com, describing the nature of your request.