Atteindre l’excellence omnicanal

Connectez OMS Pro à Salesforce Commerce Cloud pour simplifier la gestion de vos commandes

Integrator for OMS Pro right facing small box

Unifiez et synchronisez les données en temps réel sur les deux plateformes. Offrez aux consommateurs une expérience fluide et homogène sur différents appareils, que ce soit en ligne ou hors ligne. Profitez d’une vision à 360 degrés de vos données clients pour optimiser l’assistance et les services proposés à vos clients.

Integrator for OMS Pro a reçu le badge LINK Joint Customer de la part de Commerce Cloud. Voir sur LINK Marketplace en cliquant ici.

Voyez comment ça
marche!
Demander un
DÉMO GRATUIT!

* Champs obligatoires
  • BT icon 4

    Intégrez

    le système OMS PRO de RCI Global Services et Salesforce Commerce Cloud pour disposer d’un commerce unifié. Connectez le parcours client sur les canaux online et offline pour améliorer l’expérience client.
  • BL icon 1

    Donnez un maximum de moyens au service client

    Unifiez toutes vos données clients, rationalisez vos services et processus de support. Vos membres du service client disposent alors d’une vision à 360 degrés pour offrir le meilleur service possible, en termes de précision et rapidité.
  • OCU icon 4

    Améliorez votre gestion des retours

    Bénéficiez d’une vue d’ensemble des stocks disponibles, retours et demandes de réapprovisionnement. Optimisez vos processus de gestion de commandes et réduisez le temps consacré au traitement comme à la gestion des commandes et stocks.
Resources area

Resources

Related Articles, White Papers,

Infographics & More

  • Optimizing the Customer Journey for eCommerce Businesses
    PARCOURS CLIENT

    Au-delà des termes de marketing ou de l’expression à la mode, le “parcours client” est un élément primordial d’une stratégie Ecommerce réussie.

    Lire de l’article
  • The Right Formula to Achieve Massive Commerce Success
    REUSSITE COMMERCIALE
    L'impact d’Einstein de Salesforce Commerce Cloud sur l’Ecommerce n’est pas négligeable. Découvrez comment la puissance des données "non manuelles" peut multiplier les résultats pour votre entreprise. Lien de l'article

Produits associés

Autres produits que vous pourriez trouver utiles

pour votre boutique en ligne

Voyez comment ça marche! Demander un DÉMO GRATUIT!

Je voudrais une démo

Notre expertise Salesforce Commerce Cloud

salesforce commerce cloud Level 2 Certified salesforce commerce cloud LINK Joint Customer salesforce commerce cloud Support Certified

Lauréat du Prix Bolty Award in the Retail Category at Dreamforce 2018 et Salesforce Partner Innovation Award in Retail 2016, nous avons lancé avec succès plus de 120 boutiques en ligne pour plus de 70 marques, en aidant des marques d’envergure mondiale à atteindre leurs objectifs au niveau international, omnicanal et commercial. Nous sommes partenaire Commerce Cloud de Niveau 2 de avec plus de 210 spécialistes. Nous sommes LINK Joint Customer et Support Certified, avec plus de 15 cartridges développés pour Salesforce Commerce Cloud, nos produits sont quotidiennement utilisés par de nombreux clients au niveau mondial.

Nos services de conseil et de mise en œuvre nous permettent de déployer des boutiques en ligne dans le strict respect des délais et budgets impartis. Notre expertise nous permet de disposer d’une complète compréhension de votre activité ainsi que de compétences éprouvées pour vous offrir une solution sur-mesure répondant à vos exigences de manière rapide et économique.

Pour tout complément d’information, ou pour obtenir une consultation gratuite, merci de remplir le formulaire ci-dessus ou envoyez votre demande spécifique par e-mail: info@osf-commerce.com

Menu

Enable Omnichannel Excellence

Connect OMS PRO with Salesforce Commerce Cloud for simplified order management

Integrator for OMS Pro right facing small box

Unify and synchronize data in real time between the two platforms. Deliver a seamless experience for shoppers across devices, whether they are in an offline or online environment. Gain a 360-degree view of your customer data for improved service and support.

Integrator for OMS Pro has received the LINK Joint Customer trust badge from Salesforce Commerce Cloud. See LINK Marketplace listing here.

See how it works!
Request a
FREE LIVE
DEMO!

* All fields required.
  • BT icon 4

    Integrate

    RCI Global Services’ OMS PRO and Salesforce Commerce Cloud for a unified commerce solution. Connect Online to Offline and Offline to Online Channels to provide an enhanced customer experience.
  • BL icon 1

    Empower support agents

    Unify all of your customer data and streamline your service and support processes. Agents will have a 360-degree view of information to deliver the best possible service accurately and quickly.
  • OCU icon 4

    Improved return management

    Obtain a complete view of all available stock, replenishment requests and returns. Optimize your order management processes and reduce the time spent on processing and handling orders and inventory.
Resources area

Resources

Related Articles, White Papers,

Infographics & More

  • Integrator for OMS Pro
    PRESS RELEASE

    We are very proud to announce this new product with our esteemed partner RCI Global Services who was in attendance at OSF Days of Excellence. The launch of Integrator for OMS Pro show that we are serious about our strong desire to make a positive impact on the APAC region by supporting companies with their plans for increased revenue and growth.

    Read Press Release
  • FastOMS-October-2018
    OMS - A LOGISTICS SOLUTION

    This article will show how using the most up-to-date order management systems helps companies conduct their business in an easy and simplified way that doesn’t have to involve a lengthy integration process.

    Read Article

Related Products

Other Products You Might Find Useful

for Your Online Shop

See how it works! Request a FREE LIVE DEMO!

REQUEST LIVE DEMO

Our Salesforce Commerce Cloud Expertise

salesforce commerce cloud Level 2 Certified salesforce commerce cloud LINK Joint Customer salesforce commerce cloud Support Certified

Winner of the Bolty Award in the Retail Category at Dreamforce 2018 and Salesforce 2016 Partner Innovation Award in Retail, we’ve successfully launched over 120 stores for more than 70 brands, helping global merchants achieve international, omnichannel and commerce optimization goals. We are a Level 2 certified partner with a substantial Commerce Cloud practice size of over 210 specialists, a LINK Joint Customer and Support Certified, with over 15 cartridges developed for Salesforce Commerce Cloud, having our products used by numerous customers around the world.

Our end-to-end consulting and implementation services enable us to deploy online stores on time and on budget. Our work has demonstrated we have a deep understanding of business models, which ensure we are qualified to develop any custom work to your complete satisfaction in a fast and cost-effective manner.

For questions, or to request a free consultation, fill out the form above or send us an email at info@osf-commerce.com, describing the nature of your request.