Menu

Integrator for CANADA POST

Technology Driven Shipping

Integrator for CANADA POST

Der Integrator für CANADA POST ist ein mit Storefront Reference Architecture (SFRA) kompatibles Modul, das auf eine nahtlose Integration zwischen Canada Post und Salesforce Commerce Cloud ausgelegt ist. Es ermöglicht Verkäufern, ihren Kunden eine bewährte und zuverlässige Liefermethode anzubieten.

Der Leverage-Integrator für CANADA POST bietet eine zusätzliche Liefermethode, die zu den Bedürfnissen und zum Budget Ihrer treuesten Kunden passt. So bekommen Sie einen besseren Wechselkurs, gewinnen mehr Stammkunden, und es gehen weniger Pakete verloren.

Funktionsmerkmale

  • SFRA Ready

    SFRA-kompatibel

    Nutzen Sie die Vorteile von Storefront Reference Architecture (SFRA), der neuen Individualisierungs- und Template-Lösung der Salesforce Commerce Cloud: Mit SFRA entwickeln Sie Websites schnell wie nie zuvor und profitieren von zahlreichen schlüsselfertigen Feature-Modulen.
  • OICP icon 1

    KOMFORT

    Käufer können bequem die Abholoptionen auswählen, die am besten zu ihnen passen. Alle verfügbaren Poststellen in dem ausgewählten Bereich und ihre Öffnungszeiten sind für sie verfügbar und werden während der Kaufabwicklung angezeigt.
  • OICP icon 3

    GENAUIGKEIT

    Sorgen Sie für akkurat berechnete Versandkosten für die ausgewählten Dienste mit einem Paketgewichtsrechner.
  • OICP icon 4

    BESTELLUNGSVERFOLGUNG

    Verbesserte Bestellungsverfolgung und einsehbarer Versandstatus direkt in der Ladenzeile.
  • OICP icon 5

    FLEXIBILITÄT

    Stellen Sie anpassbare Versandkosten und flexible Preisoptionen ein: Gestiegene/gesunkene Preise, Flatrates und gratis Versand.

Schau, wie es funktioniert! Anfrage a LIVE Demo

Ich möchte eine Live-Demo anfordern
related products

Bibliothek

Verwandte Artikel, Whitepaper, Infographiken & mehr

  • Article Small image Experts Opinion
    EXPERTENMEINUNG

    Legen Sie die richtigen Grundsteine auf Ihrem Weg zu mehr Wirtschaftlichkeit und lernen Sie, warum erfolgreicher Onlinehandel integrierte Systeme, Anwendungen, Prozesse und Datenbanken benötigt, um verbraucherorientierte Anwendungen aufrecht zu erhalten

    ARTIKEL LESEN

Schauen Sie, wie es funktioniert!
Jetzt LIVE-DEMO anfragen!

* Pflichtfeld

Unsere Kompetenz mit der Salesforce Commerce Cloud

Salesforce Commerce Cloud Level 2 CertifiedSalesforce Commerce Cloud LINK Certified PartnerSalesforce Commerce Cloud Support Certified

Als Gewinner des Bolty Award in the Retail Category at Dreamforce 2018 und Partner Innovation Award von Salesforce in der Kategorie Einzelhandel im Jahr 2016, haben wir mehr als 200 Online-Shops für über 80 Marken erfolgreich gestartet. Damit haben wir globale Einzelhändler dabei unterstützt, ihre Ziele bezüglich Internationalisierung sowie Omnichannel- und E-Commerce-Optimierung zu erreichen. Als zertifizierter Partner der Stufe 2 der Commerce Cloud stehen wir mit über 210 erfahrenen Spezialisten zur Verfügung. Wir haben die Zertifizierung LINK Joint Customer und Support-Zertifizierung erhalten, mit über 15 Out-of-the-Box-Lösungen (Cartridges) wurden für Salesforce entwickelt und zahlreichen Kunden auf der ganzen Welt, die unsere Produkte nutzen.

Menu

Integrator for CANADA POST

Technology Driven Shipping

Integrator for CANADA POST

Integrator for CANADA POST is a Storefront Reference Architecture (SFRA) compatible cartridge designed to provide seamless integration between Canada Post and Salesforce Commerce Cloud. It allows merchants to provide their customers with trusted and reliable shipping services.

Leverage Integrator for CANADA POST to offer an additional delivery option that meets the needs and budget of your valued customers. Get higher conversion rates, reduce cart abandonment, and gain more repeat customers in return.

Main Features

  • SFRA Ready

    SFRA Compatible

    Compatible with Storefront Reference Architecture (SFRA), Salesforce Commerce Cloud’s new customization model and blueprint for site design that builds websites faster and has hundreds of out-of-the-box features.
  • OICP icon 1

    CONVENIENT DELIVERY OPTION

    Buyers can conveniently select the pickup options they prefer. All available post offices within the selected area and their hours of operation are displayed during checkout
  • OICP icon 3

    ACCURATE CALCULATIONS

    Ensure an accurate calculated shipping price for the selected services with the parcel weight converter.
  • OICP icon 4

    ORDER TRACKING

    Provide increased visibility on the tracking and shipping status directly in the storefront.
  • OICP icon 5

    FLEXIBLE RATING

    Set-up adjustable shipping rates and flexible rating options including inflated/deflated rates, flat rates, and free shipping.

See how it works! Request a LIVE DEMO!

REQUEST LIVE DEMO
related products

Resources

Related Articles, White Papers, Infographics & More

  • OSF Integrator for CANADA POST pr

    It was important that we made this version of Integrator for CANADA POST compatible with SFRA as this demonstrates our ability to remain at the forefront of technologists that are developing innovative online retail technology solutions.

    Read Press Release
  • Article Small image Online Customer Behavior
    ONLINE CUSTOMER BEHAVIOR

    It’s difficult to know what customers are really doing on your site, and not having access to analytics puts you at a serious disadvantage. Leveraging Google Tag Manager into Salesforce Commerce Cloud can help you to gain insight through relevant analytics.

    Read Article
  • Article Small image Create a Loyalty Program
    CREATE A LOYALTY PROGRAM

    This article will discuss why creating a loyalty program is important for customer loyalty and retention. A rewards program adds value and encourages consumers to become repeat buyers.

    Read Article

See how it works!
Request a
LIVE
DEMO!

* All fields required.

Our Salesforce Commerce Cloud Expertise

Salesforce Commerce Cloud Level 2 CertifiedSalesforce Commerce Cloud LINK Certified PartnerSalesforce Commerce Cloud Support Certified

Winner of 2019 Bolty Award for Best Digital Experience in the Retail and Consumer Goods, 2019 Salesforce Partner Innovation Award for Customer 360, Bolty Award in the Retail Category at Dreamforce 2018 and Salesforce 2016 Partner Innovation Award in Retail, we’ve successfully launched over 200 stores for more than 80 brands, helping global merchants achieve international, omnichannel and commerce optimization goals. We are a Level 2 certified partner, a LINK Joint Customer and Support Certified, with over 15 cartridges developed for Salesforce Commerce Cloud, having our products used by numerous customers around the world.