POINTS TO CART

Loyalty Made Easy

POINTS TO CART

Récompensez vos clients et encouragez-les à continuer leur engagement et leur activité sur votre site avec POINTS TO CART, un cartridge qui s’intègre facilement à Salesforce Commerce Cloud (anciennement Demandware) et est maintenant compatible avec SFRA (Storefront Reference Architecture). Mettre en œuvre un programme de fidélisation sur votre boutique en ligne peut augmenter la valeur vie de vos clients, réduire les coûts d'acquisition et vous aider à gagner à la fois des revenus réguliers et des fans fidèles à votre marque.

Regardez la vidéo pour découvrir comment le Cartridge fonctionne !

Play Video Thumb POINTS TO CART

Fonctionnalités

  • SFRA Ready

    Compatible SFRA

    Compatible avec Storefront Reference Architecture (SFRA), le nouveau modèle de personnalisation de Salesforce Commerce Cloud et son blueprint pour le développement de site web plus rapide et inclut des centaines de fonctionnalités prêtes à l'emploi.
  • SOR icon 5

    VALORISEZ VOTRE PROGRAMME

    Des zones dédiées sont présentes sur votre site permettant d’informer vos clients de votre programme de fidélité et d’être notifiés de leurs actions liées à ce dernier. Ces informations sont obtenues via le bouton situé dans : la barre de navigation supérieure, la section « détails » de leur compte, ou une fenêtre pop-up pouvant s’afficher lorsqu’ils reçoivent des points.

  • OPC icon 2

    SYNCHRONISEZ VOTRE ACTIVITE

    Les actions d’un client sur votre boutique en ligne liées à : son inscription, son engagement dans des opérations qui décernent des points, ses échanges de points etc., sont synchronisées, facilement visibles et exploitées dans Business Manager. Répondez rapidement à l'activité de vos clients pour garantir leur satisfaction continue.
  • 01 Spotlight on Deployment

    AGISSEZ IMMÉDIATEMENT

    Visualiser, attribuer et retirer les points de fidélité dans Business Manager ; des actions, qui lorsqu’elles sont faites immédiatement, peuvent faire la différence quant à la satisfaction client. Les chargés de clientèle peuvent faire plaisir aux acheteurs d’un simple clic.

Voyez comment ça marche! Demander un DÉMO!

Je voudrais une démo
related products

Ressources

Articles connexes, livres-blancs infographies & plus

  • Article Small image Customer Journey
    PARCOURS CLIENT

    Au-delà des termes de marketing ou de l’expression à la mode, le “parcours client” est un élément primordial d’une stratégie Ecommerce réussie.

    Lien de l’article
  • Article Small image Commerce-Success
    REUSSITE COMMERCIALE

    L'impact d’Einstein de Salesforce Commerce Cloud sur l’Ecommerce n’est pas négligeable. Découvrez comment la puissance des données "non manuelles" peut multiplier les résultats pour votre entreprise.

    Lien de l’article

Voyez comment ça
marche!
Demander un
DÉMO!

* Champs obligatoires

Notre expertise Salesforce Commerce Cloud

Salesforce Commerce Cloud Level 2 CertifiedSalesforce Commerce Cloud LINK Certified PartnerSalesforce Commerce Cloud Support Certified

Lauréat du Prix 2019 Bolty Award for Best Digital Experience in the Retail and Consumer Goods, 2019 Salesforce Partner Innovation Award for Customer 360, Bolty Award in the Retail Category at Dreamforce 2018 et Salesforce Partner Innovation Award in Retail 2016, nous avons lancé avec succès plus de 200 boutiques en ligne pour plus de 80 marques, en aidant des marques d’envergure mondiale à atteindre leurs objectifs au niveau international, omnicanal et commercial. Nous sommes partenaire Commerce Cloud de Niveau 2 de avec plus de 210 spécialistes. Nous sommes LINK Joint Customer et Support Certified, avec plus de 15 cartridges développés pour Salesforce Commerce Cloud, nos produits sont quotidiennement utilisés par de nombreux clients au niveau mondial.

Menu

Loyalty Made Easy

Exceed customer expectations

POINTS TO CART

Reward customers and deepen your relationship with them using a loyalty program. POINTS TO CART, a cartridge for Salesforce Commerce Cloud will help you please your customers and encourage their continued engagement and activity on your site. Loyalty programs can increase your customer lifetime value, decrease acquisition costs, and help you gain both recurring revenues and loyal brand advocates.

Watch the video to see how the cartridge works!

Points To Cart Play Video

POINTS TO CART has received the LINK Joint Customer trust badge from Salesforce Commerce Cloud. See LINK Marketplace listing here.

See how it works!
Request a
FREE LIVE
DEMO!

* All fields required.

Features

  • SOR icon 5

    HIGHLIGHT YOUR PROGRAM

    Ensure shoppers are aware that you offer a loyalty program by making it visible throughout the entire shopping journey on the menu, category page, product details page, checkout page and in the My Account dashboard. Customers receive instant pop-up notifications when points have been granted.
  • OPC icon 2

    LOYALTY POINTS

    Loyalty points are granted after the shopper performs an action: enrolls in the program, purchases a product, adds the product to the wish list, and/or shares the product on social media. Information about the various ways to earn points is presented in a dedicated area in the My Account section.
  • 01 Spotlight on Deployment

    CLIENT LOYALTY DASHBOARD

    Customers can track their loyalty program activities with the help of a user-friendly client loyalty dashboard. The dashboard presents information about their available balance, pending balance, lifetime balance and current tier. ​
Resources area

Resources

Related Articles, White Papers,

Infographics & More

  • Points To Cart Infographic
    The Value of Loyalty Programs

    This infographic provides information about the value loyalty programs can bring to a brand, and what can get in the way of creating a strong relationship with your customers.

    Read Infographic
  • Points-to-Cart-article
    CREATE A LOYALTY PROGRAM
    This article will discuss why creating a loyalty program is important for customer loyalty and retention. A rewards program adds value and encourages consumers to become repeat buyers. Read Article
  • Stock up on Replenishment Emails
    REPLENISHMENT EMAILS
    This article provides details on the many benefits that replenishment programs have for customers and brands alike, and offers insight into how to maximize your replenishment email messages to obtain a successful result. Read Article
  • Optimizing the Customer Journey for eCommerce Businesses
    CUSTOMER JOURNEY

    Beyond just marketing-speak or a fancy sounding industry buzzword, the “customer journey” is a vital element of a successful ecommerce strategy.

    Read Article
  • The Right Formula to Achieve Massive Commerce Success
    COMMERCE SUCCESS

    The impact that Salesforce Commerce Cloud Einstein is having on ecommerce is worth counting on. Discover how the power of “hands-off data” can multiply results for your business.

    Read Article

Related Products

Other Products You Might Find Useful

for Your Online Shop

See how it works! Request a FREE LIVE DEMO!

REQUEST LIVE DEMO

Our Salesforce Commerce Cloud Expertise

salesforce commerce cloud Level 2 Certified salesforce commerce cloud LINK Joint Customer salesforce commerce cloud Support Certified

Winner of 2019 Salesforce Partner Innovation Award for Customer 360, Bolty Award in the Retail Category at Dreamforce 2018 and Salesforce 2016 Partner Innovation Award in Retail, we’ve successfully launched over 200 stores for more than 80 brands, helping global merchants achieve international, omnichannel and commerce optimization goals. We are a Level 2 certified partner, a LINK Joint Customer and Support Certified, with over 15 cartridges developed for Salesforce Commerce Cloud, having our products used by numerous customers around the world.

Our end-to-end consulting and implementation services enable us to deploy online stores on time and on budget. Our work has demonstrated we have a deep understanding of business models, which ensure we are qualified to develop any custom work to your complete satisfaction in a fast and cost-effective manner.

For questions, or to request a free consultation, fill out the form above or send us an email at info@osf-commerce.com, describing the nature of your request.