Générez des revenus récurrents…

…tout en satisfaisant vos clients

Smart ORDER REFILL 2.0

Tant pour les commerçants que pour les clients, le potentiel de génération de revenus des commandes récurrentes est évident. Donnez aux acheteurs la possibilité de configurer le réapprovisionnement des commandes et la gestion de ces dernières selon vos conditions grâce à Smart ORDER REFILL 2.0, une nouvelle version de notre cartridge pour Salesforce Commerce Cloud.

Smart ORDER REFILLER 2.0 est maintenant compatible avec SFRA, possède un nouveau design actualisé et offre de nombreuses nouvelles fonctionnalités rendant ce cartridge encore plus performant qu'auparavant. Satisfaites pleinement vos clients en leur offrant la possibilité de s'inscrire pour des commandes récurrentes.

Regardez la vidéo pour découvrir comment le Cartridge fonctionne !

Smart ORDER REFILL Play Video

Voyez comment ça
marche!
Demander un
DÉMO GRATUIT!

* Champs obligatoires
  • SFRA Ready

    NOUVEAU ! COMPATIBLE AVEC SFRA

    Smart ORDER REFILLER 2.0 est désormais compatible avec SFRA, le nouveau modèle de personnalisation de Salesforce Commerce Cloud et son blueprint pour la conception de sites Web qui construit plus rapidement et offre des centaines de fonctionnalités prêtes à l'emploi.
  • Responsiviness

    NOUVEAU ! DESIGN MIS À JOUR

    Cette nouvelle version est prête à l'emploi avec un design actualisé de l'option d'abonnement sur les pages produit et de paiement de la boutique, du tableau de bord des commandes des clients et du module de Reporting du commerçant.
  • OUC DW icon 4

    NOUVEAU ! ENGAGEMENTS D'ABONNEMENT

    Un nouveau type d'option d'abonnement est disponible grâce à cette version mise à jour de Smart ORDER REFILLER. Les acheteurs peuvent maintenant obtenir une meilleure affaire sur les produits s'ils s'engagent à s'abonner pour la période spécifiée que vous avez fixée. Générez des revenus supplémentaires de ce type d'abonnement et réduisez au minimum le risque d'annulation.
  • SOR icon 2

    NOUVEAU ! MODULE DE REPORTING

    Notre nouveau module de Reporting vous permet de rechercher et de gérer tous les réapprovisionnements passés avec Smart ORDER REFILLER 2.0. Vous pouvez consulter les détails de chaque abonnement, y compris les produits de la commande, son état, la date de début et de fin de l'abonnement et l'intervalle de récurrence.
  • SOR icon 1

    CONTINUITÉ DES VENTES

    Les clients peuvent automatiser les commandes des produits qu'ils achètent le plus souvent, selon l'intervalle désiré, contribuant ainsi à augmenter votre taux de fidélisation et à accroître la fidélité des clients.
  • SOR icon 3

    CAMPAGNES CIBLES

    Un client fidèle est un client qui revient. Créez des groupes de clients pour pouvoir envoyer des promotions spéciales, offrir la livraison gratuite et même offrir des échantillons gratuits.
Resources area

RESSOURCES

Articles connexes, livres-blancs

infographies & plus

  • Ecommerce Integration: the Path to Profitability
    OPINION D'EXPERTS
    Commencez du bon pied sur le chemin de la profitabilité, et découvrez pourquoi un retail en ligne réussi nécessite des systèmes intégrés, des applications, des processus et des bases de données pour soutenir les applications en lien avec les clients Lire l’article

Produits associés

D'autres produits que vous pourriez trouver utiles

pour votre voutique en ligne

Voyez comment ça marche! Demander un DÉMO GRATUIT!

Je voudrais une démo

Notre expertise Salesforce Commerce Cloud

salesforce commerce cloud Level 2 Certified salesforce commerce cloud LINK Joint Customer salesforce commerce cloud Support Certified

Lauréat du Prix Bolty Award in the Retail Category at Dreamforce 2018 et Salesforce Partner Innovation Award in Retail 2016, nous avons lancé avec succès plus de 200 boutiques en ligne pour plus de 80 marques, en aidant des marques d’envergure mondiale à atteindre leurs objectifs au niveau international, omnicanal et commercial. Nous sommes partenaire Commerce Cloud de Niveau 2 de avec plus de 210 spécialistes. Nous sommes LINK Joint Customer et Support Certified, avec plus de 15 cartridges développés pour Salesforce Commerce Cloud, nos produits sont quotidiennement utilisés par de nombreux clients au niveau mondial.

Nos services de conseil et de mise en œuvre nous permettent de déployer des boutiques en ligne dans le strict respect des délais et budgets impartis. Notre expertise nous permet de disposer d’une complète compréhension de votre activité ainsi que de compétences éprouvées pour vous offrir une solution sur-mesure répondant à vos exigences de manière rapide et économique.

Pour tout complément d’information, ou pour obtenir une consultation gratuite, merci de remplir le formulaire ci-dessus ou envoyez votre demande spécifique par e-mail: info@osf-commerce.com

Menu

Lock into a Subscription Model

Give Customers What They Want

Smart ORDER REFILL 2.0

For both merchants and customers, the revenue-generating potential of recurring orders is clear. Give shoppers the ability to set up order replenishment and manage orders on their terms with Smart ORDER REFILL 2.0, a new version of our Salesforce Commerce Cloud cartridge.

Smart ORDER REFILL 2.0 is now SFRA compatible, has a new updated design and offers many new impressive features making the cartridge even more powerful than before. Focus on attracting new customers and keep existing ones satisfied by offering them the ability to sign up for recurring orders.

Watch the video to see how the cartridge works!

Smart ORDER REFILL Play Video

See how it works!
Request a
FREE LIVE
DEMO!

* All fields required.
  • SFRA Ready

    NEW! SFRA COMPATIBLE

    Smart ORDER REFILL 2.0 is now compatible with SFRA, Salesforce Commerce Cloud’s new customization model and blueprint for site design that builds websites faster and has hundreds of out-of-the-box features.
  • Responsiviness

    NEW! UPDATED DESIGN

    This new version comes out-of-the-box with an updated design of the subscription option on the storefront’s product and checkout pages, the customer’s orders dashboard, and the merchant’s reporting module.
  • OUC DW icon 4

    NEW! COMMITMENT SUBSCRIPTIONS

    A new type of subscription option is available with this updated version of Smart ORDER REFILL. Shoppers can now secure a better deal on products if they commit to a subscription for the specified timeframe that you’ve set. Count on their promise to purchase, rely on secure revenue gained from this subscription type, and minimize the risk of canceled subscriptions.
  • SOR icon 2

    NEW! REPORTING MODULE

    Our new reporting module helps you to search and manage all subscription orders made using Smart ORDER REFILL 2.0. You can see details about each subscription including the products in the order, order status, when the subscription began, is set to end, and the recurrence interval.
  • SOR icon 1

    SALES CONTINUITY

    Customers can automate orders for the products they purchase most often, according to their desired interval, assisting you in increasing your customer retention rate and building loyalty.
  • SOR icon 3

    TARGETED CAMPAIGNS

    A loyal customer is a returning customer. Create groups of customers so you can send special promotions, offer free shipping and even offer free samples.
Resources area

Resources

Related Articles, White Papers,

Infographics & More

  • Stock up on Replenishment Emails
    REPLENISHMENT EMAILS
    This article provides details on the many benefits that replenishment programs have for customers and brands alike, and offers insight into how to maximize your replenishment email messages to obtain a successful result. READ ARTICLE
  • FastOMS-October-2018
    ORDER MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

    This article will show how using the most up-to-date order management systems helps companies conduct their business in an easy and simplified way that doesn’t have to involve a lengthy integration process.

    Read Article
  • Points To Cart Infographic
    The Value of Loyalty Programs

    This infographic provides information about the value loyalty programs can bring to a brand, and what can get in the way of creating a strong relationship with your customers.

    Read Infographic
  • Customer-Behavior-Tracker-article
    ONLINE CUSTOMER BEHAVIOR
    It’s difficult to know what customers are really doing on your site, and not having access to analytics puts you at a serious disadvantage. Leveraging Google Tag Manager into Salesforce Commerce Cloud can help you to gain insight through relevant analytics. Read Article

Related Products

Other Products You Might Find Useful

for Your Online Shop

See how it works! Request a FREE LIVE DEMO!

REQUEST LIVE DEMO

Our Salesforce Commerce Cloud Expertise

salesforce commerce cloud Level 2 Certified salesforce commerce cloud LINK Joint Customer salesforce commerce cloud Support Certified

Winner of the Bolty Award in the Retail Category at Dreamforce 2018 and Salesforce 2016 Partner Innovation Award in Retail, we’ve successfully launched over 200 stores for more than 80 brands, helping global merchants achieve international, omnichannel and commerce optimization goals. We are a Level 2 certified partner with a substantial Commerce Cloud practice size of over 210 specialists, a LINK Joint Customer and Support Certified, with over 15 cartridges developed for Salesforce Commerce Cloud, having our products used by numerous customers around the world.

Our end-to-end consulting and implementation services enable us to deploy online stores on time and on budget. Our work has demonstrated we have a deep understanding of business models, which ensure we are qualified to develop any custom work to your complete satisfaction in a fast and cost-effective manner.

For questions, or to request a free consultation, fill out the form above or send us an email at info@osf-commerce.com, describing the nature of your request.