Menu

Store LOCATOR

Help Customers Find You

Store LOCATOR box

Store LOCATOR ist ein Modul, das fortgeschrittene Filialfinder-Funktionen für Salesforce Commerce Cloud-Websites bietet. Durch dieses Storefront Reference Architecture (SFRA)-kompatible Produkt können Händler Ihren Kunden einen reibungslosen Kaufprozess bieten.

Der über den Browser kommunizierte Standort des Kunden wird genutzt, damit diese sich die Entfernung zu Ihren Läden besser vorstellen können. Wird der Zugriff auf den Standort im Browser verweigert, wird ein ungefährer Ort durch den von Salesforce Commerce Cloud gebotenen Geolocation-Service ermittelt. Ebenso ist ein Suchfeld verfügbar, in das Verbraucher eine Adresse eingeben können, welche zur Ermittlung der Entfernung genutzt wird.

Funktionsmerkmale

  • SFRA Ready

    SFRA-kompatibel

    Nutzen Sie die Vorteile von Storefront Reference Architecture (SFRA), der neuen Individualisierungs- und Template-Lösung der Salesforce Commerce Cloud: Mit SFRA entwickeln Sie Websites schnell wie nie zuvor und profitieren von zahlreichen schlüsselfertigen Feature-Modulen.
  • OICP icon 1

    Standort ermitteln

    Bieten Sie Infos zu nahegelegenen Shops. Der Kundenstandort wird über den Browser ermittelt. Ist die Standortübermittlung deaktiviert, übernimmt Geolocation die Lokalisierung.
  • OIS icon 5

    Store Cards

    Die Store Cards enthalten zu jedem Geschäft Infos und Entfernungen, bereitgestellt durch die Google Maps Schnittstelle Distance Matrix API. Mit ihr wird die Distanz vom Kunden- zum Shop-Standort ermittelt. Die Anzeige erfolgt sortiert nach Entfernung.
  • 04 Build Info Availability

    Detailseite

    Ergänzen Sie Shop-Infos wie Bilder, Wegbeschreibungen oder Veranstaltungshinweise. Passen Sie die Darstellung der Store Cards an Ihr Corporate Design an.

Schau, wie es funktioniert! Anfrage a KOSTENLOSE LIVE Demo

Ich möchte eine Live-Demo anfordern
related products

Bibliothek

Verwandte Artikel, Whitepaper, Infographiken & mehr

  • Article Small image Experts Opinion
    EXPERTENMEINUNG

    Legen Sie die richtigen Grundsteine auf Ihrem Weg zu mehr Wirtschaftlichkeit und lernen Sie, warum erfolgreicher Onlinehandel integrierte Systeme, Anwendungen, Prozesse und Datenbanken benötigt, um verbraucherorientierte Anwendungen aufrecht zu erhalten

    ARTIKEL LESEN

Schauen Sie, wie es funktioniert!
Jetzt KOSTENLOSE LIVE-DEMO anfragen!

* Pflichtfeld

Unsere Kompetenz mit der Salesforce Commerce Cloud

Salesforce Commerce Cloud Level 2 CertifiedSalesforce Commerce Cloud LINK Certified PartnerSalesforce Commerce Cloud Support Certified

Als Gewinner des Bolty Award in the Retail Category at Dreamforce 2018 und Partner Innovation Award von Salesforce in der Kategorie Einzelhandel im Jahr 2016, haben wir mehr als 200 Online-Shops für über 80 Marken erfolgreich gestartet. Damit haben wir globale Einzelhändler dabei unterstützt, ihre Ziele bezüglich Internationalisierung sowie Omnichannel- und E-Commerce-Optimierung zu erreichen. Als zertifizierter Partner der Stufe 2 der Commerce Cloud stehen wir mit über 210 erfahrenen Spezialisten zur Verfügung. Wir haben die Zertifizierung LINK Joint Customer und Support-Zertifizierung erhalten, mit über 15 Out-of-the-Box-Lösungen (Cartridges) wurden für Salesforce entwickelt und zahlreichen Kunden auf der ganzen Welt, die unsere Produkte nutzen.

Menu

Store LOCATOR

Help Customers Find You

Store LOCATOR box

Store LOCATOR is a cartridge designed to provide enhanced store locator functionality for Salesforce Commerce Cloud websites. This Storefront Reference Architecture (SFRA) compatible product provides merchants with a method to offer shoppers a seamless path to purchase.

Customers are able to find their closest store and obtain information about the distance to it based on their current location or on the approximate location determined using the Geolocation service provided by Salesforce Commerce Cloud. A search box is available for shoppers to use to search for an address with the distance being displayed based on the final result.

Store LOCATOR has received the LINK Joint Customer trust badge from Salesforce Commerce Cloud. See the LINK Marketplace listing here.

Main Features

  • SFRA Ready

    SFRA compatible

    Compatible with Storefront Reference Architecture (SFRA), Salesforce Commerce Cloud’s new customization model and blueprint for site design that builds websites faster and has hundreds of out-of-the-box features.
  • OICP icon 1

    Detect location

    Provide relevant details about the nearest stores by detecting the customer’s whereabouts using their browser or Geolocation if the customer didn’t provide access to their location.
  • OIS icon 5

    Store cards

    Display cards containing store information and distances generated by Google Maps Distance Matrix API. The information is sorted according to the distance from the current address (detected or searched).
  • 04 Build Info Availability

    Details page

    Provide additional information related to your stores such as images, directions, and current and upcoming events. Customize store information cards, path colors and shapes to correspond with your brand identity.

See how it works! Request a LIVE DEMO!

REQUEST LIVE DEMO
related products

Resources

Related Articles, White Papers, Infographics & More

  • Infographic CartUP
    Reducing Shopping Cart Abandonment

    One of the most frustrating and common issues online sellers face is abandoned shopping carts. Learn more about how to reduce abandoned shopping carts and make the sale.

    Read Infographic
  • Article Small image Online Customer Behavior
    ONLINE CUSTOMER BEHAVIOR

    It’s difficult to know what customers are really doing on your site, and not having access to analytics puts you at a serious disadvantage. Leveraging Google Tag Manager into Salesforce Commerce Cloud can help you to gain insight through relevant analytics.

    Read Article
  • Article Small image Create a Loyalty Program
    CREATE A LOYALTY PROGRAM

    This article will discuss why creating a loyalty program is important for customer loyalty and retention. A rewards program adds value and encourages consumers to become repeat buyers.

    Read Article

See how it works!
Request a
LIVE
DEMO!

* All fields required.

Our Salesforce Commerce Cloud Expertise

Salesforce Commerce Cloud Level 2 CertifiedSalesforce Commerce Cloud LINK Certified PartnerSalesforce Commerce Cloud Support Certified

Winner of 2019 Salesforce Partner Innovation Award for Customer 360, Bolty Award in the Retail Category at Dreamforce 2018 and Salesforce 2016 Partner Innovation Award in Retail, we’ve successfully launched over 200 stores for more than 80 brands, helping global merchants achieve international, omnichannel and commerce optimization goals. We are a Level 2 certified partner, a LINK Joint Customer and Support Certified, with over 15 cartridges developed for Salesforce Commerce Cloud, having our products used by numerous customers around the world.